From the workspace settings, click on Delete this workspace at the bottom of the page:
A confirmation message will appear:
If you are sure you want to delete this workspace, click on Delete workspace, otherwise click on Cancel.
Beware, the workspace will be permanently deleted!
|⚠️ Only owners can delete a workspace ⚠️|