You can configure views per user using their TimeTonic ID.
This allows everyone to see only the content that is assigned to them or that they created.
Examples:
- Each salesperson only has access to their portfolio
- Each consultant only has access to their projects
- Each technician only has access to their interventions
- Etc.
To do this, create a view and apply the necessary filters.
This method applies to a simple field. To automatically associate a row with its creator via a Link field (for example, pointing to the technical Workspace members table), see Link to another table, section "Automatically assign a collaborator".